TOEFL Test Centers in Nevada, USA

TOEFL Test Centers in Nevada, USA

TOEFL Test Centers in Nevada

The TOEFL iBT test is offered in this location.

The list below shows testing regions, fees and dates as of February 16, 2019, but availability may change when you register. Fees are shown in US$ and are subject to change without notice.

To find the most up-to-date list of available test centers (including addresses), dates and times, click the button below to create or sign in to your TOEFL iBT account, then click “Register for a Test.”
Region Testing Format Fee Test Dates
Las Vegas, NV TOEFL iBT $205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jun 14, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Reno, NV TOEFL iBT $205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
$205
Sat., Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jun 14, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019

Nevada TOEFL iBT

Nevada Area Codes

Short for NV, Nevada was admitted to United States on 03/01/1867. The capital city is Carson City. With an area of 286,351 km², Nevada has a population of 2,940,058. The population density is 10.27 people per km². According to ALLCITYCODES, Nevada has 3 area codes: 702, 725, 775. If you need to call your testing center, please be sure to add such an area code before phone number you are given.