SAT Test Centers and Dates in District of Columbia

By | March 18, 2019

According to the College Board, there are 3 test centers for SAT and SAT Subject Tests in District of Columbia. Please note that before you register either of the SAT exams, you should choose your test date and test location. Each testing location is affiliated with an educational institution, such as high school, community college, or university. The following test centers administer one or more of 2019 and 2020 SAT tests in District of Columbia.

SAT Test Centers and Dates in District of Columbia

2019 – 2020 SAT Test Dates in District of Columbia

  • March 9, 2019
  • May 4, 2019
  • June 1, 2019
  • August 24, 2019
  • October 5, 2019
  • November 2, 2019
  • December 7, 2019
  • March 14, 2020
  • May 2, 2020
  • June 6, 2020
  • August 29, 2020
  • October 3, 2020
  • November 7, 2020
  • December 5, 2020

SAT Testing Centers in District of Columbia


Address: 1601 16th St Se, Washington, dc 20020
Center Code: 09160


Address: Carter G. Woodson Campus, Washington, dc 20019
Center Code: 09129


Address: 3950 Chesapeake St. N.w., Washington, dc 20016
Center Code: 09130
SAT Testing Locations in Washington DC

Central part of the White House

The second floor (which is called the “state floor”) is used for various official events – receptions, dinners, press conferences. Here are the East Hall, the Green Hall, the Blue Hall, the Red Hall, the Grand Dining Room, the Family Dining Room.

The East Hall is the largest room in the White House. Receptions, concerts, gala dinners are held here.

The Blue Hall is another oval room of the White House, traditionally finished in blue and blue tones. Used for receptions, dinners with a small number of participants. A Christmas tree is set up in the Blue Room.

Accordingly, the Green and Red Halls are decorated in green and red colors. They are small, they hold small receptions and tea parties.

On the same floor is the office of the head of the technical service – the “supervisor” and “house manager” of the White House.

Most of the rooms on the next, third, floor of the White House are the residences of the President’s family, although some of them are also used for official purposes.

Small receptions and meetings with foreign heads of state are held in the Yellow Oval Office.

The Treaty Room, so named because the twenty-fifth US President William McKinley signed the peace treaty with Spain in 1898, is used as the President’s private office.

The floor contains a dining room and several bedrooms, including the President’s Bedroom, the King’s Bedroom and the Lincoln Bedroom.

Also on the third floor there are several living rooms, a dressing room and a number of other rooms.