SAT Test Centers and Dates in Philippines

By | March 19, 2019

According to the College Board, there are 13 test centers for SAT and SAT Subject Tests in Philippines. Please note that before you register either of the SAT exams, you should choose your test date and test location. Each test location is affiliated with an educational institution, such as high school, community college, or university. The following test centers administer one or more of 2019 and 2020 SAT tests in Philippines.

SAT Test Centers and Dates in Philippines

2019 – 2020 SAT Test Dates in Philippines

  • March 9, 2019
  • May 4, 2019
  • June 1, 2019
  • August 24, 2019
  • October 5, 2019
  • November 2, 2019
  • December 7, 2019
  • March 14, 2020
  • May 2, 2020
  • June 6, 2020
  • August 29, 2020
  • October 3, 2020
  • November 7, 2020
  • December 5, 2020

SAT Testing Centers in Philippines


Address: Udc Bldg, 2272 Chino Roces Extension, Metro Manila, Philippines
Center Code: 74934


Address: Cecilia Araneta Parkway, Binan, Laguna, Philippines
Center Code: 74812


Address: Bldg 6601 Binictican Drive, Zambales, Philippines
Center Code: 74958


Address: Brent International School, Baguio City, Philippines
Center Code: 74810


Address: Brentville Subdivision, Binan, Laguna, Philippines
Center Code: 74935


Address: Pit-os, Cebu City, Philippines
Center Code: 74827


Address: Penny Lane Street Valley Golf Subd, Cainta Rizal, Philippines
Center Code: 74822


Address: Alabang-zapote Rd., Muntinlupa City, Philippines
Center Code: 74911


Address: 3rd Flr Elizabeth Hall, Quezon City, Philippines
Center Code: 74944


Address: No.2 Caparas St. Brgy, Pasig City, Philippines
Center Code: 74946


Address: Antonio L Go St Brgy 39, Bacolod City, Philippines
Center Code: 74809


Address: Don Ramon Aboitiz Street, Cebu City, Philippines
Center Code: 74825


Address: 36 Street, University Park, Taguig Metro Manila, Philippines
Center Code: 74902

More about Philippines

  • ACEINLAND: Modern history of Philippines from World War I to today, covering all major events on politics, economy, society, and technology.


At the top of the judicial organization is the Supreme Court, which consists of a senior judge and another 14 judges. Subordinate to it are the Court of Appeal, regional and municipal or city courts. There is also a court for corruption and abuse of office (Sandiganbayan) and a court for appeals in tax matters. In some provinces of Mindanao, where Islamic law applies to personal rights, there are Sharia district courts (on a par with regional courts) and Sharia district courts (on a par with the municipal courts).

The civil law of 1949, like the criminal law of 1930, is shaped by Spanish influences. In addition, regional tribal rights apply, and in some cases Islamic legal principles apply to personal and family law. The legal status of women was improved through the introduction of the Family Code in 1987. In contrast, state, administrative, economic, tax, social and procedural law is influenced by the Anglo-American legal tradition (common law). The death penalty was abolished in 2006. Check themakeupexplorer to see Trade Unions in Southern Asia.


The education system is designed on the American model. There is general compulsory schooling for ages 6 to 12. The school system is divided into the six-year primary level and the four-year secondary level. The language of instruction is Filipino, from secondary school mostly English. The higher education sector consists almost exclusively of private colleges and universities, only the largest university in the country, the University of the Philippines (university status since 1982), is state-organized. The oldest university in the Philippines and also the oldest continuously existing university in Asia is the Catholic University of Santo Tomás (founded 1611, papal university since 1902) in Manila; already in the 16. The roots of the private University of San Carlos (founded in 1595 as a Jesuit college, university status since 1948) in Cebu go back to the 19th century. – Public spending on education represents (2009) 2.7% of the gross domestic product (GDP). The adult literacy rate (15 year olds and older) is 94%.


The constitution guarantees freedom of the press and expression. Press: Most publications are in English. The most important of the more than 40 daily newspapers are “Philippine Star”, “Philippine Daily Inquirer”, “Business World” and “Manila Bulletin”. – The state news agency Philippines News Agency (PNA, founded in 1973) spread most of the daily news. – radio: The National Telecommunications Commission (NTC, founded in 1979) oversees all private and public telecommunications facilities. There are more than 750 mostly private radio stations; state are operated by the National Broadcasting Corporation. The radio activities of the Catholic Church with 55 radio stations of the Catholic Media Network / CMN (founded in 1997; replaced the Philippine Federation of Catholic Broadcasters / PCFB founded in 1965), TV Maria and Radio Veritas Asia / RVA (founded in 1969; broadcasts in 16 languages; based in the Philippines). The Radio Philippines Network also broadcasts 14 radio and seven television channels, as well as the Republic Broadcasting System with several radio and 38 national television stations.


Administratively, the country is divided into 17 regions and the Muslim Mindanao autonomous region, which are divided into 81 provinces (Lalawigan).

Administrative division in the Philippines

Administrative division (2015)
region Area (in km 2) Population(in 1,000) Residents(per km 2)
National Capital Region (NCR) 1) 636 12 877 20 247
Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR) 18 294 1 722 94
Ilocos 12 840 5 026 391
Cagayan Valley 26 838 3 451 129
Central Luzon 21 470 11 218 522
CALABARZON 16 229 14 415 888
MIMAROPA 27 456 2 963 108
SOCKSARGEN 18 433 4,545 247
Bicol 17 632 5 797 329
Davao 19 672 4 893 249
Western Visayas 12 258 4,477 365
Central Visayas 9 555 6 042 632
Eastern Visayas 21 432 4 440 207
Negros Island Region 13 351 4 414 331
Northern Mindanao 17 125 4 689 274
Muslim Mindanao Autonomous Region (ARMM) 12 695 3 781 298
Caraga Administrative Region 18 847 2 597 138
Zamboanga Peninsula 14 811 3 630 245
1) NCR = Metro Manila = Metropolitan Manila.