Louisiana Pharmacy Schools

The Louisiana pharmacy schools were built for those who own a bachelor degree and want to pursue a four-year advanced degree of Doctor of Pharmacy (or PharmD) in Louisiana. Please note that PCAT which stands for Pharmacy College Admissions Test is required for applicants for admissions to pharmacy schools, while Doctor of Pharmacy is a must for those who want to consider working as a pharmacist in Louisiana.

This page lists all Louisiana pharmacy colleges that are accredited by the ACPE – Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education. Included are complete contact information and website addresses of all Pharmacy schools, colleges, and universities within the state of Louisiana.

Rank Pharmacy University Pharmacy Department
1 University of Louisiana-Monroe
School of Pharmacy
Address: 700 University Avenue, Monroe, LA 71209
Phone: (318) 342-1958
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: http://www.ulm.edu/pharmacy/
College of Pharmacy
University of Louisiana-Monroe College of Pharmacy
2 Xavier University of Louisiana
College of Pharmacy
Address: 1 Drexel Drive, New Orleans, LA 70125
Phone: (504) 520-7580
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: http://www.xula.edu/cop/index.php
College of Pharmacy

Xavier University of Louisiana College of Pharmacy

You may also like...