IELTS Test Centers in Senegal

IELTS Testing Centres in Senegal

In total, there is one test location in Senegal that offer IELTS exams. You can select the one which is closer to you.

There are two types of test format available for IELTS exams: paper-based or computer-delivered. For both formats, the Speaking Section is done with a real IELTS examiner on a face-to-face basis.

Dakar, Senegal

British Council Senegal

Street Address: Rue AAB-68 Zone B, Dakar, Senegal

Telephone Number: 221 338692700

Contact Email: [email protected]

Website URL:

IELTS Test Dates Testing Locations Types of Exam Registration Fee (XOF)
2020/07/25 IELTS Academic 152138
2020/08/22 IELTS Academic and IELTS General Training 152138
2020/09/26 IELTS Academic and IELTS General Training 152138

IELTS Exam Fee in Senegal

According to the test maker – British Council, the current cost to take IELTS test in Senegal is 152138 XOF.

List of cities in Senegal where you can take the IELTS tests

  • Dakar