High School CEEB Codes in Seychelles

By | May 2, 2019

There are 1 high school codes in Seychelles today, according to the ACT. The full list is shown below by city, with name of each high school and the city where the school is located (based on the ACT official site). You can search a school code by pressing “Ctrl” + “F” and then type school name or 6-digit school code.

Map of Seychelles

High School Codes in Seychelles

High School Codes by City

  • High School Code
  • 657222

The above lists CEEB codes (College Entrance Examination Board) for all accredited Seychelles high schools. Please be informed that the list of high school codes in Seychelles may change throughout the year. If you can’t find codes for the high schools of your interest, please write to us or come back at a later time. We will update our database soon after a new high school code is added to the country of Seychelles.

Country Abbreviations

According to ABBREVIATIONFINDER, SYC is the three-letter country code of Seychelles, and SC is the two-letter country code of Seychelles. The two-letter suffix is used in top-level domains on the Internet as .sc.