High School Codes in Fiji

There are 2 high school codes in Fiji today, according to the ACT. The full list is shown below by city, with name of each high school and the city where the school is located (based on the ACT official site). You can search a school code by pressing “Ctrl” + “F” and then type school name or 6-digit school code.

Map of Fiji

High School Codes in Fiji

High School Codes by City

  • High School Code
  • 702362
  • High School Code
  • 702360

The above lists codes for all accredited Fiji high schools. Please be informed that the list of high school codes in Fiji may change throughout the year. If you can’t find codes for the high schools of your interest, please write to us or come back at a later time. We will update our database soon after a new high school code is added to the country of Fiji.

You may also like...