GMAT Test Centers in Panama

GMAT Test Centers in Panama

GMAT Testing Location

We have found 1 GMAT test centre in Panama. For specific test dates of 2019, please refer to the end of this page.

GMAT Test Centers in Panama


Universidad Catolica Santa Maria La Antigua
Ave. Ricardo J. Alfaro, Sede Principal
Edificio C, arriba del Centro de Idiomas
Primer piso, Oficina C-122
0819-08550 Panama
Phone: 2308274

Test Center Information

Localizados en la Ave. Ricardo J. Alfaro (Via Tumba Muerto) a 500 metros de los edificios Los Libertadores.
Located on Ricardo J. Alfaro Ave. (Via Tumba Muerto) 500 meters from the Libertadores Buildings.
Visit for building C location.

GMAT Exam Dates in Panama

Unlike some paper based exams, the GMAT is computer based. Therefore, there are no fixed test dates for GMAT. Wherever you are in Panama, all test centers are open from Monday through Saturday throughout the year. Some even offer the exam every day of the year.  However, some test centers are not open on Sundays and national holidays. For example, most college-based test centers might be closed for extended periods around holidays. For precise testing dates in Panama, please visit test-maker website –