GMAT Test Centers in Mauritius

GMAT Testing Location

We have found 1 GMAT test centre in Mauritius, located in Port Louis. For specific test dates of 2019, please refer to the end of this page.

GMAT Test Centers in Mauritius

AEA Business School

First Floor, Devi House 2
Dr A Perdreau Street
Port Louis
Phone: +(230) – 208 0272/94

Test Center Information

Behind MUTUAL AID building..Dr. A Perdreau Street, 1st Floor AEA Training Centre – Devi House 2, Port Louis

GMAT Exam Dates in Mauritius

Unlike some paper based exams, the GMAT is computer based. Therefore, there are no fixed test dates for GMAT. Wherever you are in Mauritius, all test centers are open from Monday through Saturday throughout the year. Some even offer the exam every day of the year.  However, some test centers are not open on Sundays and national holidays. For example, most college-based test centers might be closed for extended periods around holidays. For precise testing dates in Mauritius, please visit test-maker website –

You may also like...